Wicked Weather


No, it is not snow but pure 100% ice. We have ice everywhere, my driveway is a sheet of ice, it is mad crazy and we are supposed to get more rain, sleet, and a bit of snow. I am not coplaining, humph, I got a much needed day off after finishing a unecessar work project. Not sure what tomorrow is gonna bring.
I will be prepared either way to say in or head out in the elements. But cha know I am hoping that we get another day home…LOL

I made a big pot of okra, tomato, and corn soup, I love okra. I guess I will have a bowl…

Leave a Reply

