Zuresh natural hair products


One of my contributor went to a natural hair show in Cleveland a couple weeks ago. And she brought back a product by Zuresh which is a smoothing and hair detangler. She started twisted my hair using just a bit of this product and I must say my hair absolutely love it. My twist were so long and shining. I took my twist down the next day and they were fantastic. My twist last two days with me only refreshing them with my hand. Up to this point was I have been using Shea Moisture after my cowash. I don’t think my hair like the Shea Moisture, it always seemed dry and my twist were frizzy. So I will see how the Zuresh works and I will give you a updated review on it. I am finding as I take this journey with my natural hair it’s a bit of trial and error in finding the products your hair likes. We will see if Zuresh is the product that my hair likes….Tootles

Leave a Reply

